Help with Printing Failures

Hey Everyone, Newbie here to the site.
First off here’s the background

1. Ender 3v2
  2. recently upgraded the hot end to a (Micro swiss NG) After a 3 mile island meltdown.
  3. I have a CR touch and I’m running Marlin-2.01
  4. Installed a duel z axis

I think that’s the basics, if you need more please let me know. Here is what’s going on. I will get a good laydown (at least it looks good to me) after about 20 mins or so I will come back to check and the picture I have included is a example of what I end up with. This picture was supposed to be a ball in a box. I have tried several different prints all with the same results. Again I will get a good skirt, a good waste line. The printer will start and it seems like after 15-20 mins it goes to CRAP, NO IT DOES GO TO CRAP…
Before I had the meltdown I had printed a flexi print , a frog to be exact came out perfect. But it seems like after I have gone back and updated, upgraded I have not had any luck printing anything.

Oh yeah I’m printing with OVV3D filament PLA Shiny Silk tri-color
using the settings recommended on the filament
speed recommended 25-45mm/s I’m running 35, bed temp recommended 0-60c I’m running 63 printing temp recommended 192-220c I’m running 225c
I have also tried running different filaments, with the same results.

If anyone has any suggestions I would really be grateful .
And if you need anymore information please let me know. Really getting tied of wasting filament.

Thanks.

I had similar issue and my problem was that the center was not sticking to the bed as good as it should and after a couple of layers it came loose. My fix was to clean and clean, and use the Goo stick. For this one print you might want to check z hight that it is enabled… I’m not an expert but this is some things that I ran across and what I did. I’m sure someone with more experance than me will come along in a bit.